SIMULATION PERSONNEL

The team includes multi-professional faculty that use state-of-the-art facilities to deliver high quality education and training. There is a wide range of experience to ensure that all specialities are covered to the highest standards.

Dr Manisha Shah.png

Manisha Shah

Simulation Lead

manisha.shah1@nhs.net

Felicity Brokke

Deputy Simulation Lead

felicity.brokke@nhs.net

Dr Sachin Patil.png

Sachin Patil

Medical Student Simulation Lead

sachin.patil@nhs.net

Dr Sandeep Ghandi

Sandeep Ghandi

Medicine Simulation Lead

sandeep.gandhi@nhs.net 

Anais Mutarambirwa.png

Anais Mutarambirwa

Simulation Fellow

Gemma Dockrell

Clinical Operational Simulation Manager

gemma.wrighton@nhs.net

Lisa Walker.png

Lisa Walker

Clinical Skills and Simulation Facilitator

lisa.walker21@nhs.net

Sarah Hendry.jpg

Sarah Hendry

Clinical Skills and Simulation Facilitator

sarah.hendry2@nhs.net

Gary Knowles.png

Gary Knowles

Simulation Technician

gary.knowles@nhs.net

Charlotte Bex.png

Charlotte Bex

Simulation Fellow

Contact the simulation & clinical team and other staff

Meet the wider Medical Education at Medway team

Bee hive logo.png
BMj Awards.png
HSJ awards.png

Awards: